Locate a Range

Locate a Range

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD RANGE LOCATOR PDF

clubnscano clubname street address city state zip phone nsca expiration website address contact
54336 Bridgeview Gun Club 1365 Northwest Dr Port Allen LA 70767 USA 225-223-6245 2018-12-31 ebaker@bridgeviewgunclub.com Eddie Baker
54370 Bayou Country Sporting Clays 279 Weatherby Ln Houma LA 70364 USA 985-860-7827 2018-12-31 bcsportingclays@gmail.com Kirk Harvey
53365 Covey Rise Gun Club 24009 Singing Waterfall Rd Husser LA 70442 USA 985-747-0310 2018-12-31 jim@coveyriselodge.com Jim Geisler III
53285 Riverside Sporting Clays 52400 Hwy 16 Denham Springs LA 70706 USA 225-405-9611 2018-12-31 Charlie Prescott
53843 Wilderness Gun Club #7 Teurlings Dr Broussard LA 70518 USA 337-804-0818 2018-12-31 thewildernessgunclub@hotmail.com Josie Richard
53853 Ed’s Sporting Goods 21325 Chestnut Rd Kaplan LA 70548 USA 337-643-2518 2018-12-31 edssportinggoods@kaplantel.net Ed Simon
54398 3D Shooting Center 6934 Hwy 165 North Oberlin LA 70655 USA 337-523-1278 2018-12-31 3dshootingcenter@gmail.com Shannon Dowies
53351 Natchitoches Shooting Range 635 Tauzin Island Rd Natchitoches LA 71457 USA 318-356-9457 2018-12-31 brian.carroll@batesville.com Brian Carroll
54091 Red Chute Shotgun Sports Club 7623 Range Rd Barksdale Air Force Base LA 71110 USA 318-453-0991 2018-12-31 paul.williamson.3@us.af.mil Paul Williamson
53363 Flying Q Sporting Clays 1951 Butler Hill Rd Benton LA 71006 USA 318-218-4060 2018-12-31 reggie.quillin@yahoo.com Reggie Quillin
54091 Los Paloma Sporting Range 900 Seven Pines Rd Benton LA 71006 USA 318-465-3498 2018-12-31 d.jester@hotmail.com Dickie Jester
53355 Wild Wings 433 Downsville Rd Downsville LA 71234 USA 318-245-2218 2018-12-31 hannah55@bellsouth.net Gayle Smith